top of page
  • Writer's pictureWeal

Glitter Kitten Birthday Boy

Ahhhh!! So, for my birthday - yes back in May, shhh - I dressed up all glittery and did a YouTube livestream. Holy crap tho, it was my second YouTube livestream ever and I lasted 5 whole hours, drank endless pepsi's and even got peer pressured into ordering Domino's takeaway. I kid i kid but...I had cravings and they told me to chase them!

The livestream was on the 17th even tho my birthday was on the 23rd because, basically my whole family's birthdays are in May so its a busy month and not much time for me as I'm the last, so leading up and after was everyone elses birthday plans and college too... BUT EITHER WAY I GOT TO DO SOMETHING AND AHH IT WAS GREAT.


My outfit was basic because, I chose comfort over looks and if I was going to be sat infront of a camera for hours, I need that comfort. I think this was the most glitter I've ever worn on my face tho and I like itt!


Ears: Custom made by FloofyFloofers

Jumper: One Punch Man jumper from Wish

Glitter: B&M Bargains, craft glitter

I know I've said it before tho but, I just want to say a huge thank you to those who turned up to my livestream, I feel like I made some friends that day and got to know you aswell as you getting to know me. It was a pleasant experience and has made me just want to livestream again and again!!

(just struggling to find a place to stream atm sorry!)


~ Much love, Weal



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page