top of page
  • Writer's pictureWeal

Dealing with Exhaustion

Lately I've been having to deal with my exhaustion and push thru it to get sh*t done.

I just want to add a little disclaimer tho; it isn't good to always push yourself too hard, as mentioned in my video - schedule a rest day at least once a week. Literally sleep the whole day if you worked so hard on the others, okay? Treat your body kindly!!

My little quick tips;

1. Always stay hydrated (you literally can't function without it)

2. Have food pre-made and on hand always (I recommend batch cooking rice or potatoes - without food you wont be able to bare minimum let alone push harder)

3. Rinse your face with cold water to wake yourself up

4. Writer things down so you don't have to use brain power to mentally remember everything

5. Find your motivator for it


I hope my video and these quick tips help you out tho! Is there anything you're on the grind for right now that you're having to push yourself that lil too far for?;-;

Oh btw ~ if you're walking and feel like you can't go further, look just ahead of your feet rather than with your head up. Looking at the location you're heading too can sometimes feel like its taking forever.


~ much love, Weal c:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page